Employment
for students
and graduates

Direct employment

Career entrants who have completed their studies are welcome at ELA. We value up-to-date expertise, engagement and an innovative approach. The open, direct corporate culture at ELA makes it easy to get started and to quickly become a part of the team. If we fit well, all sorts of career and development opportunities of our international operating organization are available to you.

View current vacancies

Thesis

Are you studying a technical or business subject, looking for an industrial partner and an interesting subject for your thesis as part of your studies? Then get in touch with us. We’ve got plenty of ideas in a broad field, which we would like you to work on with us.
Your contact is Lars Eilermann

Internships

We think interns are a huge asset to our company. During an internship at ELA, you can contribute your personal set of skills and expertise to tasks and projects in practice. Depending on your study subject and the aim of the internship, you can choose to work in a specific or numerous departments.

View current internship opportunities

The ELA team

Offering a wide variety of products and over 45 years of experience, ELA Container is the global specialist for mobile room solutions.

What we offer

Employee well-being is key to motivation and therefore performance; thus we offer additional attractive benefits.

Our fields of work

ELA has a series of roles that suit candidates with a variety of strengths, covering a wide range of occupational profiles.

Contact

We would be happy to help you in person.
view

FAQ

Most frequent questions and helpfull answers.
view

Einstieg für
Studenten und
Absolventen

Direkteinstieg

Berufseinsteiger mit einem erfolgreich absolvierten Studium sind bei ELA willkommen. Wir schätzen aktuelles Fachwissen, Engagement und innovatives Denken. Die offene, direkte Unternehmenskultur von ELA macht Dir den Start leicht und lässt Dich schnell Teil unseres Teams werden. Wenn wir gut zusammenpassen, stehen Dir in unserer internationalen Unternehmensgruppe viele Entwicklungs- und Karrierechancen offen.

Offene Stellen ansehen

Abschlussarbeit

Du studierst ein technisches oder betriebswirtschaftliches Fach und bist auf der Suche nach einem Industriepartner und interessanten Themen für die Abschlussarbeit deines Studiums? Sprich uns an, wir haben viele Ideen, die wir gerne gemeinsam mit dir entwickeln.
Dein Ansprechpartner ist Lars Eilermann

Praktikum

Wir finden, Praktikanten sind eine große Bereicherung für ein Unternehmen. Während des Praktikums bei ELA kannst Du Deine Kenntnisse und Deine persönlichen Fähigkeiten einbringen: In konkreten Aufgaben und Projekten. Du wirst, je nach Studienfach und Praktikumsziel, in einer ausgewählten Fachabteilung eingesetzt oder hast die Möglichkeit, mehrere Abteilungen kennenzulernen.

Offene Praktika-Stellen ansehen

Wir bei ELA

Produktvielfalt und über 45 Jahre Erfahrung: ELA Container ist weltweit Spezialist für mobile Raumlösungen.

Unsere Leistungen

Nur wer sich wohlfühlt ist auch motiviert und leistungsfähig. Deswegen bieten wir Dir attraktive Extraleistungen.

Unsere Arbeitsfelder

Bei ELA gibt es Herausforderungen für Menschen mit den unterschiedlichsten Stärken. Mit Tätigkeiten in einer Vielzahl von Berufsbildern.

Ansprechpartner

Gerne helfen wir Dir bei Deinen Fragen persönlich weiter.
Ansehen

FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen und hilfreichen Antworten
Ansehen