Joining
the company
as pupil
or school graduate

Training and education

At ELA, you can reach big things. And we don’t just mean climbing our containers. As an employer, we offer plenty of opportunities for your professional and personal development. If you join us, you can bring your own ideas to the table and shape your and our future. Once you have successfully completed a qualification, many opportunities await you across ELA’s locations worldwide.

Integrated degree programm

Know what you want and how to work towards a target? Want to combine theory with professional practice? Then a dual study course might be right for you – and ELA might be the right partner. With interesting responsibilities from the very beginning, working in a team with experienced colleagues and the security required for you to focus fully. Dual study combines a traditional education with professional training. Theory is taught through study at a vocational college, (technical) university or dual study institution. Dual students gain practical experience in the training company.

Internships

We think interns are a huge asset to our company. During an internship at ELA, you can contribute your personal set of skills and expertise to tasks and projects in practice. Depending on your study subject and the aim of the internship, you can choose to work in one specific or in different departments.

The ELA team

Offering a wide variety of products and over 45 years of experience, ELA Container is the global specialist for mobile room solutions.

What we offer

Employee well-being is key to motivation and therefore performance; thus we offer additional attractive benefits.

Our fields of work

ELA has a series of roles that suit candidates with a variety of strengths, covering a wide range of occupational profiles.

Contact

We would be happy to help you in person.
view

FAQ

Most frequent questions and helpfull answers.
view

Einstieg für
Schülerinnen
und Schüler

Ausbildung

Bei uns kannst Du Großes bewegen. Und damit meinen wir nicht nur unsere Container. Als Arbeitgeber bieten wir Dir viel Raum zur Entfaltung. Du kannst Dich und Deine Ideen einbringen und deine Zukunft mitgestalten. Mit einer erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Ausbildung stehen Dir in den ELA Standorten weltweit viele Türen offen.

Ausbildungsberufe

Duales Studium

Du weißt, was Du willst und kannst auf ein Ziel hin arbeiten. Du möchtest Theorie und Berufspraxis verbinden. Dann könnte ein Dualer Studiengang das Richtige für Dich sein – und ELA das richtige Unternehmen als Partner. Mit interessanten Aufgaben von Anfang an, im Team mit erfahrenen Kollegen und mit der nötigen Sicherheit, um sich voll konzentrieren zu können. Ein Duales Studium verbindet ein klassisches Studium mit einer beruflichen Ausbildung. Die Theorie wird durch das Studium an einer Berufsakademie, (Fach-)Hochschule oder Dualen Hochschule vermittelt. Die Praxis erlernen duale Studenten im Ausbildungsbetrieb. ELA bietet folgende duale Studiengänge an:

Studiengänge

Praktikum

Praktikanten sind eine große Bereicherung für unser Unternehmen. Während des Praktikums kannst Du dein Wissen und Deine Persönlichkeit in verschiedenen Projekten und Aufgaben gewinnbringend einbringen. In dieser Zeit wirst Du entsprechend Deiner Interessen und Fähigkeiten in einer ausgewählten Fachabteilung eingesetzt oder hast die Möglichkeit, mehrere Abteilungen kennenzulernen.
Offene Praktika-Stellen ansehen

Wir bei ELA

Produktvielfalt und über 45 Jahre Erfahrung: ELA Container ist weltweit Spezialist für mobile Raumlösungen.

Unsere Leistungen

Nur wer sich wohlfühlt ist auch motiviert und leistungsfähig. Deswegen bieten wir Dir attraktive Extraleistungen.

Unsere Arbeitsfelder

Bei ELA gibt es Herausforderungen für Menschen mit den unterschiedlichsten Stärken. Mit Tätigkeiten in einer Vielzahl von Berufsbildern.

Ansprechpartner

Gerne helfen wir Dir bei Deinen Fragen persönlich weiter.
Ansehen

FAQ

Die häufigsten Fragen und hilfreichen Antworten
Ansehen